Pathway To Excellence Team

Pathway To Excellence® Program Office

Click on any of our Pathway to Excellence team members to learn more about their areas of expertise and how you can contact them.

Pathway Program Leadership

Christine PabicoPhD, RN, FAAN, NE-BC
Director, Pathway to Excellence Program
Maricon Dans, MSN, RN, NE-BC
Assistant Director, Pathway Operations
Leigh HumeMN, RN, NE-BC
Assistant Director, Appraisal Process

Pathway Program RN Specialists

Patience HarrisBSN, RN
Senior Pathway Program RN Specialist
Paulette SepeMSN, RN, CNL, WCCN
Senior Pathway Program RN Specialist

Pathway Program Analysts

Melissa_Bates.png Sasha_Robertson.jpg
Melissa Bates, DNP, RN, CDE
Senior Pathway Program Analyst
Maggie McCright, MSN, RN, NE-BC
Senior Pathway Program Analyst
Sasha Robertson, MSN, RN, NPD-BC, CCCTM
Senior Pathway Program Analyst

Pathway Specialist

Laverne Smalls
Senior Pathway Program Specialist